Clearly this blog needs lots of attention and work!  Have done a bit today, moving some of the Dragon Tree blog over here.  This blog is solely for the genealogy work done on the family history.  The Dragon Tree is for the living history, remembered by those living.

The more I look at this blog the more I see needs to be done.  Today I linked three Picasa web albums to this page.  I see that there are pages at the top with nothing on them.  I apologize for starting things and not finishing them.  I will do my best to get caught up and get better organized before adding more information.

On the other hand, I have no intention of waiting until the information is perfectly organized before sharing it, else you might never see it!

Thank you for bearing with me.  It is a work in progress.  Any comments or suggestions are welcome (from family members).  I did do some changing of the appearance of the blog today as well, and may do some change in layout.

Okay,  I have now written an About page and put some information on the Dennison page.  Now we’re under way!

