Just out of curiosity, to see what sort of documentation might be found, I googled Ann Borodell.  This is what I found:

It’s getting difficult to Google things now, because I keep getting my own links!  because I have learned to use labels….

Descendants of Captain George Denison at Rootsweb.  There are photos of some gravestones.  It only goes from George to Robert Jr.

Person Page for Ann on Rootsweb.  Not impressed with the sources, and the links don’t work, the pages are gone.

Brenda J. London’s genealogy.com work.  Only goes as far as Robert, Sr.

Granite In My Blood blog (see previous post).

*****The Hausers, who appear to be connected to the Denison Society, which is now under the auspices of the Denison Homestead, have possession of a book entitled, the Denison Genealogies, which they have made available online.*****  THIS IS AN EXCELLENT RESOURCE (I think)
While it does not chronicle our Nova Scotia Denisons, it tells in narrative a good bit about the others.  I have not read it all, just as far as our Robert.

Findagrave dot com.  That was Ann.  This is her husband George Denison.  This is their son John Borodell Denison’s grave.

Ann Borodell Denison

 Captain George Denison

And that’s just the first page…all pretty much the same story.

